ISO 9001:2008 Certificate photo

ISO 9001:2008 Certificate

The ISO 9001:2008 is an international standard on quality management system (QMS).  It was first published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in 1987 and later revised in 1994 and 2000.

On 14th November 2008, ISO published ISO 9001:2008, the latest edition of the International Standard which has been implemented in 175 countries.  It has now become the global benchmark for providing product quality assurance.

View the ISO 9001:2008 Certificate here.

Enterprise 50 Award 2009 photo

Enterprise 50 Award 2009

Enterprise 50 is an annual award programme which was initiated in 1996 by the SME Corporation Malaysia (SME Corp.) and Deloitte Malaysia with the intention to encourage, inspire and support the entrepreneurial development in tandem with the country’s growth agendas. This award programme is sponsored by RHB Bank Berhad, Telekom Malaysia Berhad (TM) and Celcom Axiata Berhad to commemorate the achievements of enterprising small and medium companies which have satisfied stringent criteria to be presented with this award. This Award programme receives support from the Ministry of International Trade and Industry.

View the Enterprise 50 Award here.